National Team of AIESEC in Austria

The current national team of AIESEC in Austria consists of 5 vice-presidents and a president, representing 5 different nationalities. The leadership body of AIESEC is globally, nationally and locally elected on yearly basis. The ever-evolving dynamic nature of AIESEC enables it to stay true to the roots of being youth-run for youth, since its founding in 1948.