Skip to content

National Team of AIESEC in Austria

The current national team of AIESEC in Austria consists of six vice-presidents and a president, representing five different nationalities. The leadership body of AIESEC is globally, nationally and locally elected on yearly basis. The ever-evolving dynamic nature of AIESEC enables it to stay true to the roots of being youth-run for youth, since its founding in 1948.

Alia' Al-Wir

President of AIESEC in Austria

Natalija Djordjevic

Head of Marketing and PR

Vanja Maric

Head of Incoming Exchange

Cristian Mignozzetti

Head of Outgoing Exchange

Minh Nguyen

Head of Business Development

Olga Yurkevich

Head of Talent Management

Nevena Petrovic

Head of Finance and Organisational Development